Selected Poems of Kenneth Patchen

Selected Poems of Kenneth Patchen Read by Kenneth Patchen


Folkways Records, 1960
cover features Jackson Pollock's “No. 11″
Double vinyl set

1 in stock

Category: . Tag: .

Product Description

A1 And What With The Blunders
A2 The Origin Of Baseball
A3 The Wolf Of Winter
A4 The Fox
A5 Nice Day For A Lynching
A6 23rd Street Runs Into Heaven
A7 The Lions Of Fire Shall Have Their Hunting
A8 Red Wine And Yellow Hair
B1 The Orange Bears
B2 So Be It
B3 The Everlasting Contenders
B4 In Order To
B5 The Man With The Golden Adam’s Apple
B6 The Reason For Skylarks
B7 Pastoral
B8 The State Of The Nation
B9 ‘Be Music Night’
B10 Show Time (Soon It Will Be)
B11 Where Shall We Walk

0 items